Does “undo” option in process of workflow creation exists and where?
Hi @MilicaSA ,
The undo feature is only available in the form designer. Not in the workflow designer.
If you’re doing major changes to the workflow, it’s recommended to create a new version of the process before starting to modify the workflow.