Sometimes a lot of users in the directory have to be deleted.
To avoid a timeout during the directory synchronization process, you can define the maximum number of user deletions to do per synchronization.
In the WorkflowGen
web.config file (located in the
DRIVE:\Inetpub\wwwroot\wfgen folder), you can define the value of the
DirectorySynchronizationMaxUserDeletionCount parameter as the number of users to delete per synchronization run.
You have 10,000 entries to be delete. Set the value of
1000. After 10 synchronizations, all of the users will be deleted.