Is there a way to delete old views?

#1

Is there a way to delete old views that had been created by other users? We have several old views displaying in the portal that were created by employees who have left the company. Even with WFGen administrator rights I seem only able to edit and delete views that I’ve created, not the views created by other users.

#2

Hi @JCapella,

As an administrator, you have access to delete views by going to the Views page in the Portal, selecting the desired views to delete and then press the Delete link:

Regards,
Eddy.