Our process has some steps that allow Save As Draft. I am curious what happens if that is selected in these two scenarios:
A participant group of people who are a team. The person who works on it saves as a draft and the request shows in the Team To Do List (instead of that request just showing in that individual’s actions to do). Is this the default and can that be changed?
A participant group with many individuals from multiple departments (the participant group is not considered a team). A person is selected in a previous action as the Action assignee for that participant group for a specific request (in other words the request is for their department only). If that person saves as draft for an action, would the other people in the group be able to see the request somehow?