# Undo option in process of workflow creation

**URL:** <https://discuss.workflowgen.com/t/undo-option-in-process-of-workflow-creation/1960>\
**Category:** Workflow Designer\
**Created:** [October 19, 2021, 10:05am UTC](https://discuss.workflowgen.com/t/undo-option-in-process-of-workflow-creation/1960 "2021-10-19T10:05:43Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 2\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![MilicaSA](https://avatars.discourse-cdn.com/v4/letter/m/848f3c/32.png) [@MilicaSA](https://discuss.workflowgen.com/u/MilicaSA)\
**Post date:** [October 19, 2021, 10:05am UTC](https://discuss.workflowgen.com/t/undo-option-in-process-of-workflow-creation/1960/1 "2021-10-19T10:05:43Z")

</div>

Does “undo” option in process of workflow creation exists and where?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![eddy.daouk](https://yyz2.discourse-cdn.com/flex030/user_avatar/discuss.workflowgen.com/eddy.daouk/32/672_2.png) [@eddy.daouk](https://discuss.workflowgen.com/u/eddy.daouk)\
**Post date:** [October 21, 2021, 4:27pm UTC](https://discuss.workflowgen.com/t/undo-option-in-process-of-workflow-creation/1960/2 "2021-10-21T16:27:16Z")

</div>

Hi @MilicaSA ,

The undo feature is only available in the form designer. Not in the workflow designer.

If you’re doing major changes to the workflow, it’s recommended to create a new version of the process before starting to modify the workflow.

Regards,  
Eddy.
