Directory sync: When is a user is archived?


#1

An archived user is actually a deleted user but we need to keep the user’s associated data and actions.
So the user is not removed from the database but archived.

A user is archived when:

a. You have manually deleted the user in the administration module/Directory/Users and the user has done something in WorkflowGen (you can see the details via the “Activity Report” link in the User form).

b. The directory synchronization process has deleted an user who has done something in WorkflowGen.