Sometimes, a lot of users in the directory have to be removed.
To avoid a timeout during the directory synchronization process, you can define the maximum number of user deletions to do per synchronization.
In Workflowgen Web.config, you can define the value of the following parameter:
You have 10.000 entries to be removed.
You can set a value of 1.000 for DirectorySynchronizationMaxUserDeletionCount.
After 10 synchronizations all the users will be removed.